All Indian nationals who come to Malawi for employment purpose on Work Permit/TEP/Project visa are requested to kindly register their full details with the High Commission, initially through the website link: http://www.hcililongwe.in/register.php
List of Indian and Diaspora Associations
Home › List of Indian and Diaspora Associations
 

List of Indian and Diaspora Associations

(i) Indian Country Club, Lilongwe

Chairman: Mr. Pramod Kalaria (Email: jp@kgroupafrica.net)

Secretary: Mr. G. Kalyana Sundaram (Email: sundaram369@yahoo.com)

(ii) Hindu Seva Samaj, Lilongwe

President: Mr. Pramod Kalaria (Email: jp@kgroupafrica.net)

Vice President: Mr. J.B. Kotecha (Email: jbkotecha@gmail.com)

(iii) Malayalee Association, Lilongwe

President: Mrs. Rebecca Khatri (Email: beckykhatri@gmail.com)

Chairman: Mr. Prasanth Padmanabhan (Email: prasanth0377@gmail.com)

(iv) Malawi Telugu Association (MATA), Lilongwe and Blantyre

President: Mr. Om Prakash (Email: om.malawi@etcagro.com)

Secretary: Mr. Datla Krishnam Raju (Email: krishnam.d29@gmail.com)

(v) Tamil Nambavgal Sangam Association, Lilongwe

President: Mrs. Anjana Maheswaran Pillai (Email: carepolyclinicmw@gmail.com)

(vi) Muslim Sports Club, Lilongwe

Chairman: Mr. Zaheer (Email: mz@glasscomw.com)

(vii) Shree Hindu Seva Mandal, Blantyre

President: Mr. Vikesh Vanzara (Email: vanbromw@gmail.com)

(viii) Indian Sports Club, Blantyre

President: Mr. Shanu Amin (Email: shanu@unibisco.com)

(ix) Malayalee Association, Blantyre

Chairman: Mr. Alexander Oommony (Email: alexanderadoor@yahoo.com) Secretary: Mr. Jayraj (Email: jayanmangalathu@yahoo.com)

(x) Blantyre Tamil Sangam

President: Mr. Badhrinath (Email:vbadhrinath@yahoo.com)

Secretary: Mr. Giri (Email: giricrowngroup@gmail.com)

(xi) Karnataka Sangha Malawi (KASAM), Blantyre

President: Mr. Nemiraj Rai (Email: nemiraj2004@yahoo.co.in)

Secretary: Mr. Emran Khan (Email: khan_emraan@hotmail.com)

(xii) The Sikh Association of Malawi, Blantyre

Chairman: Mr. Manwinder Singh (Email: bobby@optichem2000.com)




Navigation